Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Katzen

Michael Katzen

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Katzen
"Excellent, responsive service from Julie’s office. I was very impressed with Shannon’s advice and her efforts to insure my second home for the property value."
Profile photo of Lori NP

Lori NP

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori NP
"I had to call this office today to ask questions I was unsure about regarding my policy. I explained right away to Jay that I was uneasy about having to inquire and he was very kind clarifying all I needed to know."
Profile photo of James

James

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Margaret was incredibly helpful in getting my new insurance setup!"
Profile photo of Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Johnson
"Margaret was wonderful. Very helpful. Janet Johnson"
Profile photo of Patrice Bellazer

Patrice Bellazer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Bellazer
"Julie Whitaker is very knowledgeable and help me understand what I need to do"
Profile photo of Hadi Ghomchi

Hadi Ghomchi

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadi Ghomchi
"Laura Rice is an expert in her field and she knows how to handle everything in very quick time."
Profile photo of Christil Cates

Christil Cates

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christil Cates
"Thank you Ellen Anne for your genuine concern for your customers well being. You're the best! I'm truly thankful for my Julie Whitaker State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Moore
"I recently sold a house in PA and bought a house in VA. Julie made my transition to home insurance in VA very easy. She helped me with every step, and it seemed extremely simple and easy with her guidance. I highly recommend Julie as an agent!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Padgett

Lindsay Padgett

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Padgett
"After purchasing a new vehicle, our insurance went up significantly, so my husband and I decided to shop around for better rates. Thanks to Lauren and State Farm, we were able to save almost $100 a month compared to our previous policy! Lauren provided us with super fast, convenient and easy set up of our new policy with State Farm! She was very professional and knowledgeable; answering all the questions I had. Shout out to Lauren for all her help!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Atkins

Joseph Atkins

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Atkins
"Lauren was awesome and went above and beyond to get us the best rates. also nice dealing with someone local! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Erica Larson

Erica Larson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Larson
"Lauren @ Julie Whitaker/State Farm just helped me switch my home and auto insurance. She made the process very simple and FAST! So happy that I finally made the switch and saved money."
Profile photo of Sharon Von Gemmingen

Sharon Von Gemmingen

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Von Gemmingen
"Experience was flawless with Lauren handling everything. We switched to State Farm and am so glad we did. Highly recommend talking to Lauren. She can help you out!"
Profile photo of blair hines

blair hines

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by blair hines
"Thank you Ellen Anne for all your help today. You listened attentively and addressed all my questions. State Farm you have a great associate."
Profile photo of A. Shack

A. Shack

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Shack
"I want to give a huge shout out to Rebecca at Julie Whitakers office. She really helped us out in a pinch while my daughter was purchasing her first car. She was so informative and kind throughout. I would recommend to everyone to switch any of your insurance needs to them. Thanks again Rebecca!!!!! We love you guys"
Profile photo of Taylor Kirk

Taylor Kirk

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Kirk
"Lauren was absolutely amazing! Was very thorough on explaining everything to me and also getting me a life insurance policy which I’ve been looking to do as well as my car insurance. Very very nice an great customer service! Five stars for her!!"
Profile photo of Kenny Jeter

Kenny Jeter

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Jeter
"Just wanted to say thank you to Margaret for making my call a pleasant one and taking the time to at helping me and didn't make me feel rushed had a great experience"
Profile photo of hartoflakeanna

hartoflakeanna

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hartoflakeanna
"Lauren was amazing and extremely patient and helpful. So glad to be back with State Farm."
Profile photo of Hollie

Hollie

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie
"Lainey was amazing and offered so much more than I was looking for and a great price! Was very fast and efficient would defiantly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Fritz Hunt

Fritz Hunt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fritz Hunt
"Tina snow was awesome to work with. Answered all my questions thoroughly"
Profile photo of Shooter

Shooter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shooter
"They're great"
Profile photo of Beverly Shupe

Beverly Shupe

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Shupe
"Great people and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Virginia Page

Virginia Page

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Page
"I was so nervous prior to calling but Lauren made the entire process extremely easy. I am comfortable with putting my faith and trust in State Farm because of Lauren. Thank you for your patience."
Profile photo of Brandi Ploechinger

Brandi Ploechinger

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Ploechinger
"Rebecca was very helpful and provided a better quote for me than other insurance companies had given me. She added the new vehicle to my policy very quickly!"
Profile photo of Kim Stafford

Kim Stafford

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Stafford
"Lauren was wonderful. I am new to Virginia and she was so very helpful and understanding and patient with me. I explained to her after I received the online quote that I was waiting to hear back from another company and she completely understood and offered any help she could give me. The other quote was much much more than State Farm, so after many e mails and phone calls I have accepted insurance through State Farm. Because of Lauren I feel so relieved and very happy that I now have car insurance in Virginia where I have recently moved. THANK YOU SO MUCH LAUREN. YOU ARE THE BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Rissa Mitchell

Rissa Mitchell

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rissa Mitchell
"I appreciate the professionalism and helpfulness in a time that would have been stressful. Very happy with service provided every time I've had to call. Lainey is always pleasant."